Charter Fleet


FLAMINGO, GUANACASTE
Bushwacker
bushwackercr.com
506-8380-0167
Contact: Skeet Warren
captskeet@bushwackercr.com
Club Villas Pacifica
costaricasportfishingflamingo.com
506-8359-8417
Contact: Fred DeRewal
fishingdogs@hotmail.com
Costa Rica Sportfishing
costaricasportfishingflamingo.com
610-982-9604
info@costaricasportfishingflamingo.com
Coyote Sportfishing S.A.
506-8363-3509
Contact: Frank Berrocal
coyotesf@racsa.co.cr
Dream On
www.dreamonsportfishing.com
506-8704-8210
Contact: Randy Spate
moneyinthemail@gmail.com
Online.com
Mvtoursytransporte.com
506-8373-5246
Contact: Osmin Lopez
info@mvtoursytransporte.com
Permit III
Permit3.com
506-8833-9721
Contact: Jose Vasquez
info@permit3.com
Senuelo del Pacifico
Costarica-fishingcharter.com
506-8567-5246
Contact: Olga Diaz
Olgamdiaz2011@hotmail.com
WetAss Sportfishing
WetAssSportfishing.com
506-8301-1991
Contact: Vicky Goodloe
info@wetasssportfishing.com

GOLFITO
Banana Bay Marina
bananabaymarina.com
506-2775-0838
info@bananabaymarina.com
 
Captain John Brennan Sportfishing/Gone South Charters
Captainjohnbrennan.com
506-8537-1638
Contact: John Brennan
captainjohnusa@yahoo.com
 
Cazador
americanasportfishing.com
800-407-9438
Contact: Bobby McGuinness
info@americanacr.com
 
Fish Golfito
fishgolfito.com
800-705-3474
Contact: Kelly Owens
info@fishgolfito.com
 

Muy Caliente
fishgolfito.com
800-705-3474
                                                        Contact:  Keith Banks/Brenda Owens
info@fishgolfito.com

 
Paradise Fishing Adventures
fishinginparadisecr.com
888-398-6435
info@fishinginparadisecr.com
 
Pesca Golfito
pescagolfito.com
506-8884-0508
Contact: Kelly Owens
fishing@pescagolfito.com
 
Zancudo Lodge
zancudolodge.com
506-2776-0008
800-854-8791
 

LOS SUENOS
Angry Marlin Sport Fishing
angrymarlin.com
506-2237-2953
info@angrymarlin.com
 
Captain Tom’s Sportfishing
captaintoms.com
506-2637-8994
Contact: Tom Carton
tom@captaintoms.com
 
Clean Sweep Limitada
Cleansweepfishing.com
609-685-0353
Contact: Andrew Shapiro
info@cleansweepfishing.com
 
Costa Rica Dreams
costaricadreams.com
506-2637-8942
Contact: Dave Embry
info@costaricadreams.com
 
Costa Rica Fishing Charters
Costaricasailfishbill.com
888-282-5952
Contact: Bill Kieldsen
sailfishbill@hotmail.com
 
Down East Guide Service
Downeastguideservice.com
252-671-3474
Contact: George Beckwith
info@pamlicoguide.com
 
Dragin Fly Costa Rica
draginflycostarica.com
252-671-3474
Contact: George Beckwith
info@pamlicoguide.com
 
Dream Girl Sport Fishing
Hyperstripercharters.com
732-688-1933
Contact: Peter Wagner
hyperstriperpete@yahoo.com
 
Dream Raiser
Fish-costa-rica.com
907-398-1744
Contact: Mel Erickson
gamefish@alaska.net
 
G&G Intercoastal
Barnacle2.com
506-8898-5323
Contact: Greg Giampapa
gggiampapa@hotmail.com
 
Good Day Team
gooddayteam.com
506-8383-6623
Contact: Felipe Fernandez
info@gooddayteam.com
 
Hidden Woods S.A.
Flyandfishcostarica.com
506-8718-9227
Contact: Terry Simpson
terry@flyandfishcostarica.com
 
Hoo’s Your Daddy
oceanadventurescr.com
506-8827-2257
Contact: Dana Thomas
fishjaco@racsa.co.cr
 
Macushla
macushlacostarica.com
506-2637-7200
Contact: John Casey
jcasey@macushlacostarica.com
 
Maverick Sportfishing
mavericksportfish.com
800-931-4879
Contact: Glen Mumford
glen@mavericksportfish.com
 
Miss Behav’in
www.facebook.com/missbehavinsportfishing
506-8881-2237
Contact: Alex Holden
fishmissb@gmail.com
 
Oye Shoot Sport Fishing Adventures
912-507-5661
Contact: Trey Thompson
savpilot23@aol.com
 
Reel Intense Adventures
561-459-5355
Contact: Michael Alligood
alligood_michael@yahoo.com
 
Rock & Roll Sport Fishing
Sportfishingtoursincostarica.com
506-8822-1277
Contact: Jeff Salamone
jeffsalamone@yahoo.com
 
Sailscall Adventures
Sailscall.com
561-712-1950
Contact: Kent Malinowski
kent@sailscall.com
 
Stay in Costa Rica
stayincostarica.com
506-2637-7111, ext. 121
Contact: Joaquin Rodriguez
joaquin@stayincostarica.com
 
Straight Up Sportfishing
straightupsportfishing.com
506-8330-5416
info@straightupsportfishing.com
 
Tico Fishing Charters
ticofish.com
506-8854-8995
Contact: Eduardo Lizano
ticofishingcharters@gmail.com
 
Tijereta Costa Rica LLC
captbubbacarter.com
506-8650-2203/2237-8520
Contact: Bubba Carter
captbubbacarter@yahoo.com
 

OSA PENINSULA
Aguila de Osa Inn
Aguiladeosainn.com
506-2296-2190
Contact: Bradd Johnson
bradd@aguiladeosa.com
 
Crocodile Bay
crocodilebay.com
800-733-1115
707-559-7990
 
Maestro
lasislaslodge.com
506-8817-2850
Contact: Oscar Villalobos
ovigaso@hotmail.com
 
Reel Escape Charter Boat Limitada
Fishdrakebay.com
855-372-5322
Contact: Dana Mettelman
fishdrakebay@yahoo.com
 
Tropic Fins Adventures
worldwidefishing.com
506-8834-6079
 

PAPAGAYO
Billfish Safaris
billfishsafaris.com
506-8359-9739
Contact: Dan Eaffaldano
info@billfishsafaris.com
 
Papagayo Fishing
papagayo-fishing.com
506-8340-8134
 

PLAYA POTERO, GUANACASTE
Gamefisher II
gamefisher2.com
506-2654-4150
Contact: Melissa Chellemi
info@gamefisher2.com
 
Tranquilamar Sport Fishing
tranquilamar.com
506-2670-0833
Contact: Bob Hurlburt
info@tranquilamar.com
 

PUERTO JIMENEZ
Alpha Mike Sport Fishing
Alphamikesportfishing.com
506-8721-9759
Contact: Nelson Fernandez
info@alphamikesportfishing.com
 

QUEPOS
Big Eye Charters
bigeyecharters.com
506-2777-2106
Contact: Franklin Hraya
bigeye@vineyard.net
 
Blue Pearl Sportfishing
bluepearlsportfishing.com
506-2777-2516
Contact: Christian Clavo
bluepearl@racsa.co.cr
 
Blue Water Sport
Fishing Charters

sportfishingincostarica.com
506-8890-1816/8705-4026
Contact: Dale Weir
dalecandy@hotmail.com
 
Bluefin Sportfishing
bluefinsportfishing.com
506-2777-2222
Contact: Miguel Rojas
bluefin@bluefinsportfishing.com
 
Boomerang
506-8730-5654
Contact: Ken Nelson
kenincostarica@yahoo.com
 
Chaser Sport Fishing
chasersportfishing.com
506-8710-2888
Contact: Brent Moyer
info@chasersportfishing.com
 
Dream believer 3
dreambeliever3.com
506-8703-6673/2779-1639
Contact: James Wilson
dreambeliever3@hotmail.com
 
Frenzy SportFishing
frenzysportfishing.com
506-8851-0935
Contact: Willy Jimenez
willy@frenzysportfishing.com
 
Front Row Sportfishing
732-370-1077
Contact: Russ Collum
rncpac@aol.com
 
Gamefish LLC
caribseasportfish.com
305-664-8135
Contact: Bob Baker
bbaker7600@aol.com
 
Ifishquepos
ifishquepos.com
1-866-740-4658
Contact: Danny Porras
info@ifishquepos.com
 
JP Sportfishing
jpsportfishing.com
866-620-4188
Contact: Jeanette Perez
info@jpsportfishing.com
 
Luna Tours Sport Fishing
lunatours.net
727-242-5982
Contact: Geoff Coate/Heather Alves
info@lunatours.net
 
Mangrove Safari SA
506-2774-0474
Contact: Carlos Mora
nacarcosta@hotmail.com
 
Maraira Indica
costaricabooking.com
506-8582-9353
Contact: Rick Fisher
rick@spectramedonline.com
 
Pez Espada
pezespadasportfishing.com
506-2777-0100
Contact: Diego Serrano Gomez
diego@canopysafari.com
 
Quepos Charters Moonwalker
queposcharters.com
855-3GO-FISH
info@queposcharters.com
 
Quepos Sailfishing Charters
www.queposfishing.com
1-800-603-0015; cell: 508-294-0300
Contact: Leanne Batten
info@queposfishing.com
 
Sea Hawk
seahawkcr.com
506-8362-5517
Contact: Franklin Arrieta
tan@seahawkcr.com
 
Swordfish
Sport Fishing

506-8704-4236/2777-2279
Contact: Randy Morales Campos
monseberrocal@hotmail.com
 
Top Notch Sportfishing
topnotch-sportfishing.com
610-547-5111
Contact: Pat Curry
pccurry@live.com
 

TAMARINDO
Capullo
capullo.com
506-2653-0048
Contact: Steve Curtis
fish2@capullo.com
 
Tamarindo SportFishing
tamarindosportfishing.com
506-2653-0090
Contact: Randy Wilson
tamspf@racsa.co.cr
 
Osprey SportFishing
osprey-sportfishing.com
506-8590-7240
osprey.sportfishing@gmail.com